HOME
Growth and Parasite Defense -

Competition of Resources in Economic Plants
from Forestry and Agronomy
Contact 
Sitemap 
Imprint 
 
Einblicke
Insight 

Science
Science 

Projects
People & Projects 

 
Imprint
Management

Department of ecology
Chair of ecophysiology of plants
SFB-Secretary
Technical University of Munich (TUM)
Am Hochanger 13

D - 85354 Freising

Phon: 08161 / 71-4581
Fax: 08161 / 71-4576

e-mail:
SFB@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 


Layout and whole concept

Karin Hartl

khartl@web.de 


Responsibles of the contents

Insight

Karin Hartl

khartl@web.de 


Science

Prof. Dr. Rainer Matyssek
Speaker of the SFB
Department of ecology
Chair of ecophysiology of plants
SFB-Secretary
Technical University of Munich (TUM)
Am Hochanger 13

D - 85354 Freising

Phon: 08161 / 71-4574 / 75
Fax: 08161 / 71-4576

e-mail:
matyssek@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 


People & Projects

A 1: Dr. Dieter Ernst

 

A 6: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Oßwald

osswald@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

A 7: Prof. Dr. Erich Elstner

elstner@wzw.tum.de 

A 8: Prof. Dr. Dieter Treutter

treutter@wzw.tum.de 

A 9: Prof. Dr. Müller-Starck

mueller-starck@forst.tu-muenchen.de 

A 10: Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wenzel

gwenzel@wzw.tum.de 

B 1: Prof. Dr. Hans Pretzsch

h.pretzsch@lrz.tum.de 

B 2: Prof. Dr. Peter Fabian

fabian@met.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

B 4: Prof. Dr. Rainer Matyssek

matyssek@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

B 5: Prof. Dr. Rainer Matyssek

matyssek@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

B 6: Prof. Dr. Hans Schnyder

schnyder@wzw.tum.de 

B 7: Prof. Dr. Reinhard Agerer

myrrhmyk@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de 

B 9: Prof. Dr. Anton Hartmann

hartmann@helmholtz-muenchen.de 

B 10: Prof. Dr. Axel Göttlein

goettlein@boku.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

B 11: Prof. Dr. Urs Schmidhalter

schmidhalter@wzw.tum.de 

B 12: Prof. Dr. Jean Charles Munch

munch@helmholtz-muenchen.de 

C 1: Prof. Dr. Rainer Matyssek

matyssek@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

C 2: Prof. Dr. Eckhart Priesack

priesack@helmholtz-muenchen.de 

C 3: Prof. Dr. Hans Pretzsch

h.pretzsch@lrz.tum.de 

C 4: F. Fleischmann

fleischmann@bot.forst.uni-muenchen.de 

C 7: Prof. Dr. Rupert Lasser

lasser@helmholtz-muenchen.de 


The SFB doesn't undertake the liability of the contents of extern links.

image evidence

Insight

Thema:

li: Mittelstrass

re: Mittelstrass

Ziele:

li: Fleischmann

re: Häberle

Hypothese

li: Fleischmann

re: Hartl

Pflanzliche Systeme:

li: Müller-Starck
Häberle

re: Kananova
Schieder

Forstwirtschaft:

li: Müller-Starck

re: Müller-Starck

Obstbau:

li: Häberle



Grünland:

li: Grimoldi

re: Grimoldi

Ackerbau:

Mittelstrass

Schieder

Projektbereiche:

li: Fleischmann

re: Fleischmann

Phasen:

li: Kaschuba

re: Fleischmann

Versuchsansätze:

li: Fleischmann

re: Mittelstrass

Einsatz von Technik:

li: Kaschuba

re: Häberle

Lebensdauer:

li: Häberle

re: Khalvati

Altersstadien:

li: Müller-Starck

re: Hartl

Vom Detail- zum Systemverständnis:

li: Fleischmann

re: Mittelstrass

Vom Projekt zum SFB:

SFB

 

Bedeutung:

SFB

 


Science

Prof. Dr. Rainer Matyssek
Speaker of the SFB
Department of ecology
Chair of ecophysiology of plants
SFB-Secretary
Technical University of Munich (TUM)
Am Hochanger 13

D - 85354 Freising

Phon: 08161 / 71-4574 / 75
Fax: 08161 / 71-4576

e-mail:
matyssek@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 


People and Projects

A 1: Dr. Dieter Ernst

 

A 6: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Oßwald

osswald@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

A 7: Prof. Dr. Erich Elstner

elstner@wzw.tum.de 

A 8: Prof. Dr. Dieter Treutter

treutter@wzw.tum.de 

A 9: Prof. Dr. Müller-Starck

mueller-starck@forst.tu-muenchen.de 

A 10: Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wenzel

gwenzel@wzw.tum.de 

B 1: Prof. Dr. Hans Pretzsch

h.pretzsch@lrz.tum.de 

B 2: Prof. Dr. Peter Fabian

fabian@met.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

B 4: Prof. Dr. Rainer Matyssek

matyssek@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

B 5: Prof. Dr. Rainer Matyssek

matyssek@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

B 6: Prof. Dr. Hans Schnyder

schnyder@wzw.tum.de 

B 7: Prof. Dr. Reinhard Agerer

myrrhmyk@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de 

B 9: Prof. Dr. Anton Hartmann

hartmann@helmholtz-muenchen.de 

B 10: Prof. Dr. Axel Göttlein

goettlein@boku.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

B 11: Prof. Dr. Urs Schmidhalter

schmidhalter@wzw.tum.de 

B 12: Prof. Dr. Jean Charles Munch

munch@helmholtz-muenchen.de 

C 1: Prof. Dr. Rainer Matyssek

matyssek@bot.forst.tu-muenchen.de 

C 2: Prof. Dr. Eckhart Priesack

priesack@helmholtz-muenchen.de 

C 3: Prof. Dr. Hans Pretzsch

h.pretzsch@lrz.tum.de 

C 4: F. Fleischmann

fleischmann@bot.forst.uni-muenchen.de 

C 7: Prof. Dr. Rupert Lasser

lasser@helmholtz-muenchen.de